Skip to product information
1 of 7


BTS - Be : Essential Edition

BTS - Be : Essential Edition

Regular price Rs. 3,770.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 3,770.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 As a sense of helplessness looms in every corner of the world, BTS opens themselves up, with their album BE, to express their mixed feelings about this situation—fear and anxiety mingled with the determination to overcome all this. The album consists of a total of eight tracks including the No.1 summer hit “Dynamite” and lead single “Life Goes On”. The latter speaks on behalf of everyone stuck in the new normality brought on by COVID-19: one day, the world stopped without any warning, streets erased of footsteps and the way out is nowhere near in sight. BTS echoes in a low voice the comforting message that in the face of unexpected turns “Life Goes On” and extends their hands towards the future.


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

Package :
- 1 Sleeve
- 1 Photo Book (140p)
- 1 Cd
- 1 Photo Card 1 Ver. Set (7ea)
- 1 Photo Card 2 Ver. (Random 1 Out Of 8)
- 1 Folded Poster (On Pack)


1. Life Goes On 
2. Fly To My Room 
3. Blue & Grey 
4. Skit 
5. Telepathy 
6. Dis-ease 
7. Stay 
8. Dynamite 



View full details