Skip to product information
1 of 1


BTS J-Hope - Jack In The Box [Weverse Album]

BTS J-Hope - Jack In The Box [Weverse Album]

Regular price Rs. 1,980.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 1,980.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Jack In The Box lends voice to j-hope’s aspirations to break the mold and grow further. The album represents j-hope’s own musical personality and vision as an artist.
Jack In The Box comprises a total of 10 tracks. The two main tracks, “MORE” and “Arson”, narrate the stories inside and outside the box respectively, conveying the core message that penetrates the whole album. 

Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

- Card holder (1 of 2 designs)
- Photo card A
- Photo card B (1 of 2 motifs)
- QR Card



01. Intro
02. Pandora’s Box
03. MORE
04. STOP (세상에 나쁜 사람은 없다)
05. (Equal Sign)
06. Music Box : Reflection
07. What if…
08. Safety Zone
09. Future
10. 방화 (Arson)


View full details