Skip to product information
1 of 8


BTS - Love Yourself : Her

BTS - Love Yourself : Her

Regular price Rs. 2,905.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 2,905.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


“Loving yourself is the beginning of true love”,
All the different faces of love expressed through the signature music of BTS!

LOVE YOURSELF 承 'HER' is an expression of the anxiety and elation of love, told in the unique style of BTS. The “love” that BTS aims to convey in the LOVE YOURSELF series is both the individual experience of a boy growing into adulthood and a message of peace and unity to our society today. In the mini album 承 'HER' that begins this new narrative, the image of boys in love for the first time are expressed in a refreshing and cheerful take that aims to talk about the topic of “love” while immersed in a coming-of-age tale.


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

Package For Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (100p)
- 1 Cd
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 The Notes" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 Out Of 29)
- 1 Sticker Pack



1. Intro : Serendipity 
2. DNA 
3. Best Of Me 
4. Dimple 
5. Pied Piper 
6. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech 
7. MIC Drop 
8. Go Go 
9. Outro : Her 


View full details