Skip to product information
1 of 10


BTS - Map Of The Soul 7

BTS - Map Of The Soul 7

Regular price Rs. 3,770.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 3,770.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A heartfelt story of BTS and their search for their “real selves”, the MAP OF THE SOUL series contains the honest and heartfelt story of BTS and their journey of discovering their true selves. The first chapter of this story, “MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA”, sang about the world and the joy of love, and the discovery of the self as it is displayed to the world; “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7” now turns inward to the shadow within in a candid acknowledgement that it, too, is part of the self.

“MAP OF THE SOUL : 7” looks back on the past seven years of BTS since their debut as seven members of one team. The journey was not always smooth sailing, and there were special travails that they had to endure in their rise as global superstars. Now, understanding that the scars left by those hardships is a part of their real selves, BTS accepts both “the self I want to show” and the “self I want to scorn” to at last tell their own story of finding their “real and complete selves”.

Bridging fine art and popular art through such initiatives as the global art project CONNECT, BTS and the “Black Swan” art film featuring a modern dance interpretation of the early-release track, BTS is poised to show their latest growth as artist through “MAP OF THE SOUL : 7”. 

Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

Packages For Each Version :
- 1 Photo Book (36p)
- 1 Lyric Book (52p)
- 1 Cd
- 1 Mini Book "화양연화 The Note" (20p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 Out Of 8)
- 1 Postcard
- 1 Sticker
- 1 Coloring Paper



01. Into : Persona
02. 작은 것들을 위한 시(Boy With Luv) [Feat. Halsey]
03. Make It Right
04. Jamais Vu
05. Dionysus
06. Interlude : Shadow
07. Black Swan
08. Filter
09. 시차
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON
12. 욱(UGH!)
13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. 친구
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego 

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Aditi Jain
Very Happy with the Purchase

The quality of the product was absolutely wonderful. Very happy with this purchase. The package was handled with utmost care. Also, the delivery was the fastest. The album was delivered within 2 days of the order placed.
Will recommend buying albums from world e bazaar to everyone.