Skip to product information
1 of 6


BTS Suga (Agust D) - D-Day

BTS Suga (Agust D) - D-Day

Regular price Rs. 3,515.00
Regular price Rs. 0.00 Sale price Rs. 3,515.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


21st century pop icons BTS’ member SUGA released his first official solo album D-DAY under his another moniker Agust D on April 21.

D-DAY includes a total of 10 tracks including main track "Haegeum" and pre-release track "People Pt.2 (feat. IU)". The album acts as the finale of the Agust D trilogy after his two previous mixtapes, Agust D (2016) and D-2 (2020).

The main track "Haegeum" puts its spin on a hip-hop track with Korean traditional string instrument haegeum sound. SUGA participated in the songwriting of all tracks and the overall production of D-DAY, boasting his unparalleled capability as a musician and producer.


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

- Photobook
- Lyric Book
- CD
- Postcard
- Poster
- Photocard
- Scanimation Card
- Sticker 



1. D-Day
2. Haegeum (해금)
3. HUH?! (feat. j-hope)
5. SDL
6. People Pt. 2 (feat. IU)
7. Polar Night (극야)
8. Interlude : Dawn
9. Snooze (feat. Ryuichi Sakamoto & Kim Woo Sung from The Rose)
10. Life Goes On


View full details