Skip to product information
1 of 5


BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment In Life Pt.2

BTS - The Most Beautiful Moment In Life Pt.2

Regular price Rs. 2,545.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 2,545.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 Seven young men on the threshold of their 20s. Now entering their young adulthood, the members of BTS sang in their previous album, The most beautiful moment in life pt.1, about people their age being threatened by uncertainty. Released seven months after that first installment, The most beautiful moment in life pt.2 sings about the energy of youth barreling forward, embracing even the uncertainty and insecurity. Now beginning to taste the bitterness of grown-up life, they can easily sense that life isn't always beautiful. However, they continue to sprint forward, relying only on their two destitute legs and the fire in their hearts. There’s nothing else to do but keep running. Facing the powerlessness of one’s youth, they collide and shatter and still cry out that “it’s okay to fall, it’s okay to get hurt.” That is the beauty of this moment.
Continuing the tradition of the previous album, the members including RM, SUGA, j-hope, V and Jung Kook add their names to the producing and songwriting credits, showing their own growth as musicians. The lyrics are more profound and the music more passionate. The “Youth Series” concludes with The most beautiful moment in life pt.2, but the boys are only now on the starting line. “Never Mind”, BTS is just getting started.


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

Package For Each Version :
- 1 Cd
- 1 Photobook (98p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 Out Of 8)


01. INTRO : Never Mind
02. RUN
03. Butterfly
04. Whalien 52
05. Ma City
06. 뱁새 (Silver Spoon)
07. SKIT : One night in a strange city
08. 고엽 (Autumn Leaves)
09. OUTRO : House of Cards


View full details