Skip to product information
1 of 4


EXO - Xoxo Repackage [Kiss]

EXO - Xoxo Repackage [Kiss]

Regular price Rs. 3,190.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 3,190.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 The 1st Album 'XOXO' (Repackage) is a repackage of EXO's first album XOXO. It was released on August 5, 2013 with "Growl" serving as the album's lead track. The physical release came in two versions: "Kiss" (Korean) and "Hug" (Chinese). 


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

- CD & Packaging
- Photo Book 



01. 으르렁(Growl)
02. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
03. XOXO
04. Lucky
05. Baby, Don't Cry (인어의 눈물)
06. Black Pearl
07. 나비소녀(Don't Go)
08. Let Out The Beast
09. 3.6.5
10. Heart Attack
11. 피터팬(Peter Pan)
12. Baby
13. My Lady
14. 으르렁(Growl)(EXO-K Ver.)

View full details