Skip to product information
1 of 5


Itzy - Guess Who

Itzy - Guess Who

Regular price Rs. 2,400.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 2,400.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Guess Who (stylized in allcaps and also as GUE?? WHO) is the fourth mini album by ITZY. It was released on April 30, 2021 with "In the Morning" serving as the album's title track.
The physical album comes in three versions: Day, Night, and Day&Night. 


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

- Photo book (72 pages)
- CD
- Photo cards (2 out of 20)
- Mini folding poster
- Sticker pack
- Newspaper



01. 마.피.아.in the morning
02. sorry not sorry
03. kidding me
04. wild wild west
05. shoot!
06. tennis (0:0)


View full details