Skip to product information
1 of 9


Le Sserafim - Unforgiven

Le Sserafim - Unforgiven

Regular price Rs. 3,945.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 3,945.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


LE SSERAFIM’s first studio album entitled UNFORGIVEN was released on May 1. The members candidly expressed their desires to become the best in FEARLESS, and resolved to grow and become even stronger as they encounter hardships in ANTIFRAGILE. In their first studio album UNFORGIVEN, they portray their will to pave their own way, paying no mind to what others think.
The five members declare that they will march ahead in the direction they see fit, freeing themselves from others’ standards in song. 


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

-Heat Detecting Postcard
-Folding Poster



1. The World Is My Oyster (2023 ver.)
2. Fearless (2023 ver.)
3. Blue Flame (2023 ver.)
4. The Hydra
6. Impurities
7. Burn the Bridge
8. UNFORGIVEN (feat. Nile Rodgers)
9. No-Return (Into the unknown)
10. Eve, Psyche & The Bluebeard's Wife
11. Between you, me and the lamppost
12. Flash Forward
13. Fire in the belly

View full details