Skip to product information
1 of 5


TXT - The Dream Chapter : Eternity

TXT - The Dream Chapter : Eternity

Regular price Rs. 3,120.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 3,120.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


With ten “New Artist” awards already under its belt, TOMORROW X TOGETHER will release its second EP album on May 18.

“Dream Chapter: ETERNITY”, following their debut album “Dream Chapter: STAR” and their first full-length album “Dream Chapter: MAGIC” tells the story of young boys’ experiences meeting friends who are different yet alike. While they struggle with reality and rifts sometimes appear among them, the narrative encapsulates their hope that their time together will last eternally.

There are six tracks in the album including the opening track “Drama”; title track “Can’t You See Me?”; a remake of “Fairy of Shampoo”; first song written by the five members, “Maze in the Mirror”; “PUMA” with unique lyrics; and “Eternally” that exudes an experimental vibe.

Highlighting each members’ stunning visuals that will capture the hearts of listeners in their teens along with their skills in writing music and lyrics, TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s new album is sure to further cement their status as one of today’s hottest group. 


Package Details:

Contents Of Album:
Package :
-1 Cd
-1 Photobook(108pg)
-1 Sticker
-1 Photocard A (1 Random Out Of 6)
-1 Photocard B (1 Random Out Of 5)


1. Drama
2. Can't You See Me?
3. Fairy of Shampoo 
4. Maze in the Mirror 
5. PUMA 
6. Eternally  


View full details