Skip to product information
1 of 6


BTS - Wings

BTS - Wings

Regular price Rs. 2,790.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 2,790.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


 Having met their most beautiful moment in life through the ablum series of the same title, BTS now stands before a new door. WINGS contains songs about boys who encounter temptation for the first time and must ponder and agonize in the face of it. As the seven boys experience pain and bliss, they bring forth the image of birds that break out of their shells and try to take flight for the first time.

Package Details:

Contents Of Album:

Package For Each Version :
- 1 Cd
- 1 Photobook (96p)
- 1 Photo Card (Random 1 Out Of 8)



01. Intro : Boy Meets Evil
02. 피 땀 눈물 ( Blood Sweat & Tears )
03. Begin
04. Lie
05. Stigma
06. First Love
07. Reflection
08. MAMA
09. Awake
10. Lost
11. BTS Cypher 4
12. Am I Wrong
13. 21세기 소녀 (21st Century Girl )
14. 둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 날이 더 많기를) (2! 3!)
15. Interlude : Wings

View full details